National Coalition Of 100 Black Women
Decatur-Dekalb Chapter, Inc.
Officers & Members

Decatur-DeKalb Executive Board

Debra Curtis Kianna Lawson  Gina Wright- Lee Miriam Jackson
Madam President
First Vice President
of Programs and Planning
Second Vice President
of Funding and Development
Third Vice President
Membership & Chapter Development
Sharon Burnett Ira Turman Carolyn Hurst Shana Laster
Secretary Treasurer Financial Secretary Parliamentarian  

Decatur-DeKalb Board Members

Delois Grizzle Cassandra Prescott
Immediate Past Chapter President Board Member  

Decatur-DeKalb Members

Debra Curtis
Kianna Lawson
Gina Wright-Lee
Miriam Jackson
Sharon Burnette 
Carolyn Hurst
Ira Turman
Shana Laster
Delois Grizzle
Alicia Spivey- Thrasher 
Ashley Johnson
Ayo Stone
Bernice Bailey
Chasity McCrary
Debra DeBerry 
Emily Turner-Bryant
Gabrielle Rogers
Jessica Sykes
Kenya Williams
Lateshia Lane 

Nicole Lee
Rowena Elliott
Sylvia Smith
Terri Earls
Cassandra Prescott 

The National Coalition of 100 Black Women is a non-profit volunteer organization for American women. Its members address common issues in their communities, families and personal life, and promote gender and racial equity.

Sign Up Now